Nassibata SALAMI

Scientific writing consultant

Nassibata SALAMI is a sociologist specializing in communication and politics. She was a communications consultant on the PRRESAF Project of the NGO EAA in partnership with the European Union. She also led field surveys for several firms in Togo.

She has several professional qualification including corporate communication, which enabled her to support associations like Visions Solidaires, Le Pacific, Global Health Togo and companies like Togo cellulaire, Moov Togo and EQUIMED GROUP .

Based on her experiences, Nassibata recently launched Nasconsult, an entity which specializes in the proofreading and correction of private and professional documents. This is part of the offers of the consulting department of EQUIMED GROUP where she occupies the position of senior consultant.

Nassibata SALAMI

Consultante rédaction scientifique

Nassibata SALAMI est une sociologue spécialisée en communication et politique. Elle a été consultante en communication sur le Projet PRRESAF de l’ONG EAA en partenariat avec l’Union Européenne et a mené des enquêtes de terrain pour plusieurs cabinets au Togo.

Elle a eu à faire plusieurs formations professionnelles dont, entre autres, la communication des entreprises, ce qui lui a permis d’accompagner des associations comme Visions Solidaires, Le Pacific, Global Health Togo et des entreprises comme Togo cellulaire, Moov Togo et EQUIMED GROUP.

Forte de son expérience, Nassibata a lancé récemment Nasconsult, une entité qui est spécialisée dans la relecture et la correction de documents privés et professionnels. Ceci s’inscrit dans le cadre des offres du département consulting d’EQUIMED GROUP où elle occupe le poste de consultante sénior.